DIREKTORI STAF


Director
Dr. Asmadi bin Ishak
Tel: 015-4879 7708/ 7257
Email: asmadi@fsskj.upsi.edu.my



Coordinator of Uniformed Bodies Unit
Lt. Kol. Mohamad Ali Roshidi bin Ahmad
Tel: 015-4879 7706/ 7472
Email: roshidi@fpe.upsi.edu.my



Coordinator of Society, Arts and Culture Unit
Dr. Amri bin Yusoff
Tel: 015-4879 7707/ 05-450 5072
Email: amri@fskik.upsi.edu.my 



Coordinator of Sports, Games and Recreation Unit
Dr. Mohd Izwan bin Shahril
Tel: 015-4879 7705/ 7249
Email: izwan.shahril@fsskj.upsi.edu.my



Assistant Registrar N41
Mr. Mohd Azraai bin Arifin
Tel: 015-4879 7704
Email: azraai@upsi/edu.my




Assistant Administrative Officer N29
Mrs. Nurr Zam binti Seeni Mohamed
Tel: 015-4879 7709
Email: nurrzam@upsi.edu.my



Senior Youth dan Sports Assistant S26
Mr. Mohd Rushdan bin Ainuddin
Tel: 015-4879 7701
Email: rushdan@upsi.edu.my



Senior Administrative Assistant N22
Mr. Kamarul Nazri bin Buyong
Tel: 015-4879 7700
Email: kamarulnazri@upsi.edu.my



Administrative Assistant N19
Mrs. Siti Yusrina binti Termizi
Tel: 015-4879 7700
Email: yusrina@upsi.edu.my



Administrative Assistant N19
Mr. Mohd Fadli bin Mahayudi
Tel: 015-4879 7700
Email: mohd_fadli@upsi.edu.my



Youth and Sports Assistant S19
Mr. Amirul Adli bin Muhamad Nasri
Tel: 015-4879 7701
Email: amiruladli@upsi.edu.my



Youth and Sports Assistant S19
Mt. Zarulnaim bin Mansur
Tel: 015-4879 7701
Email: zarul.mansur@upsi.edu.my



Accountant Assistang W19
Ms. Nor Hanita binti Ramli
Tel: 015-4879 7703
Email: hanita@upsi.edu.my



Operations Assistant N11
Mr. Mohd Rahib bin Md Saman
Tel: 015-4879 7700
Email: rahib@upsi.edu.my