DIREKTORI STAF | STAFF DIRECTORY


Director
Dr. Asmadi bin Ishak
Tel: 015-4879 7708/ 7257
Email: asmadi@fsskj.upsi.edu.my



Coordinator of Uniformed Bodies Unit
Lt. Kol. Mohamad Ali Roshidi bin Ahmad
Tel: 015-4879 7706/ 7472
Email: roshidi@fpe.upsi.edu.my



Coordinator of Society, Arts and Culture Unit
Dr. Amri bin Yusoff
Tel: 015-4879 7707/ 05-450 5072
Email: amri@fskik.upsi.edu.my 



Coordinator of Sports, Games and Recreation Unit
Dr. Mazuki bin Mohad Yasim
Tel: 015-4879 7705
Email: mazuki@fsskj.upsi.edu.my



Assistant Registrar N41
Mrs. Naida Hazni binti Khalil
Tel: 015-4879 7704
Email: naida@upsi/edu.my



Assistant Administrative Officer N29
Mrs. Nurr Zam binti Seeni Mohamed
Tel: 015-4879 7709
Email: nurrzam@upsi.edu.my



Senior Youth dan Sports Assistant S26
Mr. Mohd Rushdan bin Ainuddin
Tel: 015-4879 7701
Email: rushdan@upsi.edu.my



Senior Administrative Assistant N22
Mr. Kamarul Nazri bin Buyong
Tel: 015-4879 7700
Email: kamarulnazri@upsi.edu.my



Administrative Assistant N19
Mr. Mohd Fuad bin Hussin
Tel: 015-4879 7700
Email: mohd_fuad@upsi.edu.my



Administrative Assistant N19 
Mr. Mohd Fadli bin Mahayudi 
Tel: 015-4879 7700 
Email: mohd_fadli@upsi.edu.my



 
Operations Assistant N11 
Mr. Mohd Rahib bin Md Saman 
Tel: 015-4879 7700 
Email: rahib@upsi.edu.my